Company Introduction Development History

Smart Bay Technology as the Smart Home service aggregation platform, our company has always been based on the concept of customer-centric, providing support and services for partners at all levels of the Smart Home ecological chain.

Company Strategy Core

Around the applications and scenarios of Smart Homes and Smart Communities, to assist the communication operators, community IOT operators, real estate properties service provider etc. and other institutions. Our company provide them the assistence to connect various types of smart devices and Smart Life services, the development of overall solution for a Smart Life service management platform and the integration of the Smart Life supporting service capabilities in the process of close-loop services, and gradually forming a close-loop of user-centric smooth services. Thereby, to create value-added positive circular Smart Home and Smart Life Ecological Development System.

Shareholders introduction

One of the shareholders of Smart Bay Technology is Shenzhen Vispractice Technology Stock Co., Ltd., (Vispractice Technology). Stock Code: 836688. Vispractice Technology was founded in 2004, it is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in providing financial sharing service platforms and SOA sharing service platforms. The company is headquartered in Shenzhen, with branches or offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Wuhan, Hangzhou, Nanchang, Zhengzhou, Ji’nan, Chengdu, Xi'an and other places.Company products: Financial Sharing platform, SOA Sharing service platform, Cloud Storage gateway, and enterprise welfare platform operations.The company's major customers include: China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom, ZTE, CSOT , TCL Group, TBEA Co.,Ltd, Tiens Group, China XD Group, Yunnan Baiyao, FIYTA, C&D, and Pacific Insurance.The company's main partners: ZTE, Digital China, Neusoft Group, Jingdong, Oracle, Tibco, IBM and so on.Vispractice Technology has three levels of computer information system integration qualification and Shenzhen dual-software certification, has passed CMMI-3, ISO9001:2015 certification, has nearly 30 invention patents and more than 40 software copyrights.Business philosophy of Vispractice Technology: Look far ahead and aim high, Lide practice! The company always stands at the forefront of the development of science and technology and follows the traditional virtues of “Loyalty, Filiality, Humanity, Righteousness, Courtesy, Wisdom, Faith” Using appropriate products and technology to provide quality service to customers.

Qualification of Shareholders

Core Team

Richard Cai (Founder)

Shenzhen Sirida Media Co., LTd. Chairman of the Board

Shenzhen Smart Home Association Secretary-General

Shenzhen Smart Bay Technology Co., Ltd. General Manager


Cai Xueyuan (Co-Founder)

Shenzhen Vispractice Technology Corporation General Manager;

Mr. Cai has worked in Jiujiang Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd., Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd., and ZTE Corporation as an IT Engineer, IT Project Manager, Chief Engineer and General Manager of products.


He Minglu (CTO)

Since 2009, Mr. He hold a post as Deputy General Manager in Shenzhen Vispractice Technology Corporation in charge of SOA, cloud computing and big data product lines;

2001-2009, Mr. He held a post as a Development Engineer, Project Manager, and Product Chief Engineer in ZTE Corporation;

Peking University CIO Lecturer, Lecturer for long-term appointments of the Master of Engineering of the University of Chinese Academy of Sciences.


Meng Wei (Deputy General Manager)

Mr. Meng is responsible for the market channel construction, solutions and marketing of Smart Bay with 10 years of experience in the communications industry. Successively worked for Huawei (8 years) and WPG Holdings. He has been engaged in the R&D of communications equipment network management products for 6 years, and Huawei network product sales for 2 years, accumulating a wealth of solution and marketing experience of communications products.


Li Jianping(Deputy Director of R&D)

Mr. Li graduated from Hunan Normal Universit of major of Computer Science and Technology who has rich experience in R&D of smart phones, Wi-Fi products and IOT industry. He is mainly responsible for the intelligent overall solution, and IOT innovative applications, services close-loop build, as well as platform operation.


Mo ZheYuan(Deputy Director of R&D)

Mr. Mo graduated from Changsha University of major of Computer Science and Technology who has rich experience in mobile terminal processor R&D, technology research of IOT industry. He is mainly responsible for the intelligent overall solution, and IOT innovative applications, services close-loop build, as well as platform operation.



Development History

In 2017

  •  

     

    Smart Home Exhibition Hall (Shenzhen, Foshan)

    15 projects of community landed

    Build a prototype roomin Dongguan,Guangdong

In 2016

  •  

    Became the exclusive agent of Huawei Openlife China

     

    Help Huawei Openlife to create an interconnected hardware connection ecosystem.

2013-2016

  •  

    Smart Home Association

     

    The Smart Home Association was established and promoted in an industrial manner for the first time.

    Put forward the industrial structure.

2009-2013

  •  

    Accumulation of Smart Industry resources

     

    Visited more than 400 related companies in China and accumulated a large amount of the underlying technical knowledge.

    Lead Sirida Media to carry out and spread the technology market.

2005-2009

  •  

    Accumulation of Semiconductor Market Trader

     

    In 2005, seven companies that had invested in the company were integrated into two companies, Shenzhen Longsys Electronics Company Limited and Saifan Semiconductor, to take charge of Saifan Semiconductor as a chip distributor and solution provider.

    From 2005 to 2009, became the exclusive agent of Wuxi's silicon-powered FM chip, gaining a market share of 80% at the highest level, and snaking between 50% and 80% for 3 years, driving Philips FM chips out of China.

    From 2007 to 2009, assisted in the promotion and sales of MP4/PMP chips by Beijing Junjun, creating a one-year-old Junzheng chip from 60% of its market share, and Beijing Junzheng also became listed company with our help.

1998-2005

  •  

    The Accumulation of Chip Underlying Technology

     

    In 1998, made thousands of electronic components and chips business with Longsys Electronics;

    In 2002, established Leikon Electronics (later renamed Atobo Microelectronics), committed to BROKER international electronic components trading, improve the supporting capabilities of electronic components.

公司简介 发展历程

“智慧湾科技”作为B2B2B2B的智慧家庭服务聚合平台,公司始终本着以客户为中心的理念,为智慧家庭生态链的各级合作伙伴提供支持和服务。

公司战略核心

指围绕智慧家庭和智慧社区的应用和场景,协助通讯运营商、社区物联网运营商、地产物业等服务商及其他机构,对接各类智能设备和智慧生活服务,协助其进行智慧生活服务管理平台的整体解决方案开发,以及提供服务闭环过程中的智慧生活配套服务能力的整合,并逐渐形成以用户为中心的流畅的服务闭环,从而打造增值的可正向循环的智慧家庭智慧生活生态发展系统。

股东介绍

智慧湾科技的股东之一是深圳市远行科技股份有公司,简称“远行科技”,股票代码:836688,成立于2004年,是一家专业提供财务共享服务平台和SOA共享服务平台的国家高新技术企业。 公司总部设在深圳,在北京、上海、广州、武汉、杭州、南昌、郑州、济南、成都、西安等地设有分公司或办事处。 公司产品:财务共享平台、SOA共享服务平台、云存储网关,企业福利平台运营。 公司主要客户:中国移动、中国电信、中国联通、中兴通讯、华星光电、TCL集团、特变电工、天狮集团、西电集团、云南白药、飞亚达、华测检测、太平洋保险等。 公司主要合作伙伴:中兴通讯、神州数码、东软集团、京东、Oracle、Tibco、IBM等。 远行科技拥有计算机信息系统集成三级资质和深圳市双软认证,通过了CMMI-3、ISO9001:2015认证,拥有近30项发明专利和40多项软件著作权。 远行科技商业理念:高瞻远瞩,立德践行!公司始终站在科技发展的前沿,遵循“忠孝仁义礼智信”的传统品德,运用合适的产品和技术,为客户提供优质服务。

股东资质

核心团队

蔡锦江(创始人)

深圳市思锐达传媒有限公司 董事长

深圳市智慧家庭协会 秘书长

深圳市智慧湾科技有限公司 总经理


蔡雪原(联合创始人)

深圳市远行科技股份有限公司 总经理

先后在九江化纤股份有限公司、华为技术有限公司、中兴通讯股份有限公司担任IT工程师、IT项目经理、总工、产品总经理等职。


何明璐(CTO)

2009年至今任职于深圳市远行科技股份有限公司副总经理,主管 SOA、云计算与大数据产品线;

2001年至2009年,先后担任中兴通讯股份有限公司开发工程师、项目经理、产品总工;

北京大学CIO班讲师,中科院工程硕士班长期聘用讲师。


孟伟(副总经理)

负责智慧湾市场渠道建设及解决方案营销工作。有通讯行业10年从业经验,先后就职于华为、大联大,在华为就职8年,期间从事通讯设备网管产品研发工作6年,华为网络产品市场销售工作2年,积累了丰富的通讯产品和解决方案营销经验。


莫哲渊(研发副总监)

长沙理工大学计算机科学与技术专业,具有丰富的移动终端处理器研发、IOT行业技术研发经验。主要负责智能化整体解决方案,物联网创新应用及服务闭环打造,以及平台运营。


周双平

华为前员工,在华为工作6年时间,主要从事智能光纤网络技术推广以及项目拓展;在深圳日海公司工作8年时间,主要负责营销类工作;具备丰富的营销工作经验和业务拓展实战能力。




公司发展历程

2018年

  •  

    2018年5月发布基于华为OpenLife智慧公寓解决方案,先后交付万科泊寓、碧桂园、广州建设银行等公寓项目 6、2018年10月与中国移动终端公司广东分公司签署智慧家庭平台合作协议

    2018年12月发布“中移智家”APP,在深圳区域试点“智能家居安全服务包”销售

2017年

  •  

    智慧家庭展厅(深圳、佛山)

     

    15个社区落地

    在东莞建立样板房

    2017年1月领耀东方研发团队加入,这支团队已在智慧家庭,特别是智慧空气等暖通领域深耕多年,扩充了智慧湾在技术研发领域的优势

    2017年5月发布基于华为OpenLife智慧家庭解决方案,亮相中国智慧家庭博览会,展示方案包括但不限于智慧安防、智慧照明、智慧空气、智慧校园、智慧养老、智慧教育等

2016年

  •  

    华为Openlife中国区独家代理

     

    协助华为Openlife打造互联互通的硬件联接生态

    2016年6月成立深圳市智慧湾科技有限公司,公司管理团队大部分由前华为精英员工组成

    2016年7月与华为签署中国区华为OpenLife智慧家庭生态独家代理

2013-2016年

  •  

    智慧家庭协会

     

    首次创立智慧家庭协会,并以产业的方式进行推进。

    提出产业架构

2009-2013年

  •  

    智慧产业资源积累

     

    走访了中国400多家相关公司,积累了大量的底层技术知识。

    带领思锐达进行技术市场的梳理与传播。

2005-2009年

  •  

    半导体市场操盘积累

     

    2005年开始将投资的7家公司整合成两家公司江波龙电子与赛凡半导体,执掌赛凡半导体公司,作为芯片代理商及方案商。

    2005年-2009年,独家代理无锡硅动力FM芯片,最高获得80%的市场份额,且有3年在50%-80%份额之间徘徊,将飞利浦FM芯片赶出中国。

    2007年-2009年,协助北京君正进行MP4/PMP芯片推广与销售,创造1年将君正芯片从开启到60%市场占有率,北京君正也依靠此业绩上市。

1998-2005年

  •  

    芯片底层技术积累

     

    1998年与弟创立江波龙电子买卖几千种电子元器件与芯片。

    2002年创立雷康电子(后更名为江波微电子),致力于BROKER国际电子元器件交易,完善了电子元器件配套能力。